Each aircraft that participates in a Tailhook Legacy Flight represents a different era in the history of Naval Aviation. A Tailhook Legacy Flight can consist of up to four aircraft with different combinations of warbirds and TACDEMO aircraft. 

A-4 Skyhawk
f4u-4 Corsair
a-4 skyhawk
AD-4 Skyraider
aD-4 skyraider
CAF SoCal F8F Bearcat
f8f bearcat
CAF SoCal F6F Hellcat
f6f hellcat
CAF SB2C Helldiver
sb2c helldiver